Vocal Music Directors
Head Vocal Jeffrey Knutson  jknutson@waukeeschools.org
Vocal Assistant Kathryn Mosiman kmosiman@waukeeschools.org
Vocal Assistant Jackson Daubitz jdaubitz@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Show Choir Sarah Madison smadison@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Show Choir Trevor Wiley twiley@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Show Choir Tony Dam tdam@waukeeschools.org
9 Vocal Music Caroline Edgeton cedgeton@waukeeschools.org
9 Vocal Music Matt Huth mhuth@waukeeschools.org
8 Vocal Music G. Brent Peterson gpeterson@waukeeschools.org
8 Vocal Music Trevor Wiley twiley@waukeeschools.org