Have a Question?

Activities Department
Activities Director James Duea jduea@waukeeschools.org 515.987.5163 ext. 2687
Activities Secretary Catherine Gray cgray@waukeeschools.org 515.987.5163 ext. 2525
Activities Secretary Wendy Richtsmeier wrichtsmeier@waukeeschools.org 515-987-2782
PV Assistant Activities Director Todd Schneiter tschneiter@waukeeschools.org 515.987.2770 ext. 8353
TL Assistant Activities Director Eric Boyle eboyle@waukeeschools.org 515.987.9444 ext. 2865
Auditorium Manager Wayne Kischer wkischer@waukeeschools.org 515.987.5163 ext. 2160

Not sure who to contact

Please complete the form below, so we can provide you with the most updated, accurate information