Football Coaches
Head Scott Carlson scarlson@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Taylor Ashman tashman@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Nathan Bailey nbailey@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Codie Fetters cfetters@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Derek Groathouse dgroathouse@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Brent Heitland bheitland@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Corey Kopatich ckopatich@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Thomas Kopatich tkopatich@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Matthew Loeffelholz mloeffelholz@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Scott Moran smoran@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Jason Sanders jsanders@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Cole Van Vark cvanvark@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Erik Cunningham ecunningham@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Martin Resner mresner@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Steve Stanley sstanley1@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Jonathon Ebert jebert@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Jordan Edgerly jedgerly@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Kevin Patterson kpatterson@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Mark Lachacz mlachacz@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Head Jeff Conner jconner@waukeeschools.org 
PV 8th Head B. Matt Stubbs bstubbs@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Donald Hughes dhughes@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Ed Slauson eslauson@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Head Cole Kleinwolterink ckleinwolterink@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Head Andrew Hauptmann ahauptmann@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Assistant James Oldham joldham@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Grade Joe Burch jburch@waukeeschools.org