Girls Basketball Coaches
Head Chris Guess cguess@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Sheri Guess sguess@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Dustin Alvine dalvine@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Ashton Yossi ayossi@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Kaisha Brown
9th Grade Britney Boland bboland@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Joe Heasley jheasley@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Head Todd Schneiter tschneiter@waukeeschools.org 
PV 8 Assistant Jonathan Galli jgalli@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Assistant Tyler Bleckwehl tbleckwehl@waukeeschools.org
TL 8 Head Kristin Grotewold kgrotewold@waukeeschools.org
TL 8 Assistant Angie Jenkins ajenkins@waukeeschools.org
TL 8 Assistant Brenda Beardsley bbeardsley@waukeeschools.org
Boys Basketball Coaches
Head Justin Ohl johl@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Trevor Mickelson tmickelson@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Kevin Kanaskie kkanaskie@waukeeschools.org
10th Grade Head Cole Van Vark cvanvark@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Joseph Katich jkatich@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Scott Palmer spalmer@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Kevin Patterson kpatterson@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Head Todd Schneiter tschneiter@waukeeschools.org 
PV 8 Assistant Tyler Bleckwehl tbleckwehl@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Assistant Jonathan Galli jgalli@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Assistant Mark Howsare mhowsare@waukeeschools.org
TL 8 Head Kyle Block kblock@waukeeschools.org
TL 8 Assistant Grant Pollock gpollock@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8 Assistant Andrew Hauptmann ahauptman@waukeeschool.org
TL 8 Assistant Codie Fetters cfetters@waukeeschools.org