Speech, Debate and Mock Trial Coaches
Head Jacqueline Pleggenkuhle jpleggenkuhle@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Becky Scholes bscholes@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Brian Christensen bchristensen@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Nathan Jorgensen njorgensen@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Sarah Zavoral szavoral@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Angela Youngers ayoungers@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Angela Hogan ahogan@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Heidi Bibler hbibler@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Kelly Thompson kthompson@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Kerisa Baedke kbaedke@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Brenda Reeves breeves@waukeeschools.org
Waukee Debate Melissa Harmeyer mharmeyer@waukeeschools.org
Mock Trial Ben Hicks bhicks@waukeeschools.org
PV Mock Trial Ben Hicks bhicks@waukeeschools.org
TL Mock Trial Luke Peterson lpeterson@waukeeschools.org