Band Directors
Head Jeff Patterson jpatterson@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Christopher Strohmaier cstrohmaier@waukeeschools.org
Drumline Andrew Wisner awisner@waukeeschools.org
Color Guard Anne Pelka apelka@waukeeschools.org
Color Guard Assistant Ashleigh Wright awright@waukeeschools.org
PV 8/9  Band Wayne Page wpage@waukeeschools.org
PV 8 Band Robert Graziano rgraziano@waukeeschools.org
PV/TL 8/9 Band Marty McDonald mmcdonald@waukeeschools.org
TL 8/9 Band Todd Woodard twoodard@waukeeschools.org