Avenue Jazz Wins Championship

Avenue Jazz won 4A the Iowa Vocal Jazz Championship! Along with winning the championship, four Warriors were selected to All State Jazz Choir: Allyna Bross (alto), Joshua Feldt (bass), Adam Koch (bass), and Keegan Jagim (first bass alternate). Congrats to the Warriors for their amazing accomplishment and good luck at All-State Choir!

The full roster of singers: Abby Banwart, Luke Brandt, Allyna Bross, Joshua Feldt, Brody Hinspeter, Keegan Jagim, Adam Koch, Griffin McDermott, Ben McGuire, Allison Meagher, Molly Owen, Abdul Razzak, Niki Udipi, Valentina Weihe, Sophie Wempen, London Witherwax and Braeden Wood.

Combo: Caleb Chervenka (Bass Guitar), Shashank Koneru (Drums) and Joyce Moeckly (Piano).


Share your photos with us!

Share photos