Wrestling Coaches
Head Chad Vollmecke cvollmecke@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Dallas Houchins dhouchins@waukeeschools.org
Assistant John Meeks jmeeks@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Marty Sullivan msullivan@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Brett Yonkovic byonkovic@waukeeschools.org
8th Grade Head Chris Lansink clansink@waukeeschools.org
8th Grade Assistant Jeff Conner jconner@waukeeschools.org 
8th Grade Assistant Joseph Burch jburch@waukeeschools.org