Volleyball Coaches
Head Dani Kohut dkohut@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Candice Palea cpalea@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Alisa Roth aroth@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Paige Wies pwies@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Virginia Davis vdavis@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Sarah Korte skorte@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Madison Bertman mbertman@waukeeschool.org
TL 9th Grade Paige Wilkin pwilkin@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Head Angela Jenkins ajenkins@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Monte Friestad mfriestad@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Peter Westerkamp pwesterkamp@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Head Brenda Beardsley bbeardsley@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Assistant Laura Calvert lcalvert@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Assistant Brent Peterson bpeterson@waukeeschools.org