Girls Track Coaches
Head Matt Pries mpries@waukeeschools.org
AssistantAssistant Eric Bertelsen ebartelsen@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Josh Chapman jchapman@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Sarai Dodge sdodge@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Abby Schmitz aschmitz@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Peter Westerkamp pwesterkamp@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Jautzcia Young jyoung@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Head Jeffrey Conner jconner@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Kyle Strack kstrack@waukeeschools.org 
PV 8th Assistant Rebecca Vandermark rvandermark@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Head Ben Overman boverman@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th  Assistant Brent Peterson bpeterson@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Assistant Paige Wilkin pwilkin@waukeeschools.org
Boys Track Coaches
Head Brent Heitland bheitland@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Dave Lathrop dlathrop@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Josh Maxwell jmaxwell@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Gage Mohs gmohs@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Steve Nepp snepp@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Terry Nielsen tnielsen@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Aaron Wies awies@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Head Codie Fetters cfetters@waukeeschools.org 
PV 8th Assistant Matt Blumberg mblumberg@waukeeschools.org
PV 8th Assistant Jacob Cleveland jcleveland@waukeeschools.org
TL 8th Head Jeremy Mueller jmueller@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Assistant Kyle Block kblock@waukeeschools.org 
TL 8th Assistant Andrew Hauptmann ahauptmann@waukeeschools.org