Softball Coaches
Head Carrie Eby ceby@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Morgan Hoeg mhoeg@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Andy Briggs abriggs@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Emily Jamison ejamison@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Gabe Sink gsink@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Taylor Luther tluther@waukeeschools.org
8th Head Pamela Roush tluther@waukeeschools.org