Girls Golf Coaches
Head Marty Sullivan msullivan@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Allen Jones ajones@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Charleen Johnson cjohnson@waukeeschools.org
Boys Golf Coaches
Head John Kotz jkotz@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Justin Ohl johl@waukeeschools.org
PV 9th Grade Allen Jones ajones@waukeeschools.org
TL 9th Grade Scott Palmer spalmer@waukeeschools.org