Baseball Coaches
Head Coach Dave Dirkx ddirkx@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Tyler Brown tbrown@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Shawn Beenken sbeenken@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Ben Twigg btwigg@waukeeschools.org
Assistant Cale Weaver cweaver@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Curt Castenson ccastenson@waukeeschools.org
9th Grade Eric Petterson epetterson@waukeeschools.org